play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Emc Trading Since 1988

At Emc Trading Since 1988 we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Emc Trading Since 1988

Emc Trading Since 1988
5
5.0

Based on 46 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very good service

    By Samantha H on 13 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    We were very happy with the service we recieved from EMC, they were very helpful and answered all our questions, they were also happy to deal with us at a time that was convienient for us would highly recommend

    Reply from Emc Trading Since 1988 on 16/07/18

    Thank you for your kind review and I glad to hear that you are happy with your new car and the service you recieved.


  • 5

    Pleasant experience

    By Vic H on 08 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful and knowledge about the vehicle we bought

    Reply from Emc Trading Since 1988 on 09/07/18

    Thank you sending this review and thank you for posting over the spare key to your part exchange. Good luck with your new home and I hope everything goes to plan.


  • 5

    Brilliant Experience!

    By Pippa F on 30 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Wish all car sales were like this! No hard selling. Extremely friendly. Good test drive, nice and relaxed. Bought a fab little car! Highly recommended, we will definitely be back if we need another car. Thank you so much!

    Reply from Emc Trading Since 1988 on 01/07/18

    Thank you for taking the time to send this lovely review. I really enjoyed meeting you both too and I'm glad you like the car as much as I did. It's a very special unique car which made me smile and I'm so glad it went to a good home. Good luck with the new business and I hope to see you again when you need to buy another car.


  • 5

    Brilliant Service!

    By Brendan R on 04 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    An absolutely fantastic experience, I am delighted with the purchase. The service was incredibly friendly and helpful, answering all my questions about the vehicle and helping with finance options. I would recommend EMC to anyone.

    Reply from Emc Trading Since 1988 on 05/06/18

    Thank you so much for this kind review. I so pleased that you are delighted with your new car and that you were happy with the service provided.


  • 5

    Flawless sale

    By James P on 20 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    My contact from EMC was very helpful and professional when recently buying a car. She brought the car half way to me (over 60miles) on 2 consecutive days to allow inspection and payment. All paperwork was provided and the car was just as advertised. I'd recommend EMC to others.

    Reply from Emc Trading Since 1988 on 22/05/18

    Thank you for your kind words and I enjoyed meeting you both. I hope you made in back in time to get to the vet.


  • 5

    Exceptional

    By Emma M on 17 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    The customer service was simply amazing. We can’t recommend highly enough.

    Reply from Emc Trading Since 1988 on 18/05/18

    Thank you for sending this lovely review and for my birthday card: I was truly overwhelmed by your generousity and thoughtfulness - thank you :)


  • 5

    Intelligent and helpful sales folk

    By Kerry K on 21 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very straightforward and pleasant purchase, no hard sell and no quibbling about the trade in price. So much nicer than the classic showroom hard sell of endless finance products. These people seem to enjoy cars and know their stuff.

    Reply from Emc Trading Since 1988 on 22/04/18

    Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure to meet you and your lovely father. I'm so pleased that you enjoyed buying your car from us and that you are happy with your purchase.


  • 5

    Very Conscientious Trader

    By Rick L on 21 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    So happy with my BMW I thought a review was appropriate. First time buying a car from a location like yours. Sarah made us feel comfortable from the start of our phone/email contact. So rare to deal with the same person from start to finish. Thanks Rick & Jen.

    Reply from Emc Trading Since 1988 on 23/04/18

    Thank you for taking the time to send this kind review. I really appreciate it knowing how busy you are with everything at the moment. I do understand our location is a little unusual and it's good to hear you enjoyed the experience and the 1:1 service provided. I hope you enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    Recommended!

    By Lesline T on 20 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I met in person the MD of EMC to do business... Which was conducted in a very perfesionally manner.... I was very happy with my car! I would recommend EMC anytime to anyone!

    Reply from Emc Trading Since 1988 on 20/04/18

    Thank you for your kind review. I really enjoyed meeting you too and I'm so pleased to hear your happy with both your new car and the service provided.


  • 5

    A pleasure to deal with

    By Andrey P on 31 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    A pleasure to deal with. No nonsense good quality (only looked after) vehicle. Local garage with personal customer service.

    Reply from Emc Trading Since 1988 on 02/04/18

    Glad to hear that you felt well looked after both with the service provided and with the quality of car you bought. I hope your new shop in the Clarendon is doing well and try to pop in to have a look next time I'm in Oxford.


‹ Prev Next ›

Emc Trading Since 1988

Telephone:
01235 624977 07441 952615

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 19:00
Thursday 09:00 - 19:00
Friday 09:00 - 19:00
Saturday 09:00 - 19:00
Sunday 10:00 - 18:00

Emc Trading Since 1988

Address:
Goose Willow Farm House,
Steventon,
Oxfordshire,
OX13 6AP