play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01235 624977 | 07441 952615
Goose Willow Farm, Steventon, Oxfordshire, OX13 6AP

Customer reviews of Emc Trading Since 1988

At Emc Trading Since 1988 we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Emc Trading Since 1988

Emc Trading Since 1988
5
4.9

Based on 31 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good honest service

    By Ronnie J on 09 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Yes, good honest service is what i received at Emc, i called about the car that i was interested in, Vince and Sarah gave me all the details and then arranged to pick me up at the train station, i was very impressed with the presentation of the car and how easy Ema made it for me to own an excellent car

    Reply from Emc Trading Since 1988 on 18/05/17

    Thanks for this Ronnie, It was a pleasure meeting you and thank you for coming all the way from Edinburgh to Oxfordshire


  • 5

    Very good service

    By Elliott W on 27 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service!! Would buy a car from EMC again...

    Reply from Emc Trading Since 1988 on 28/04/17

    Thank you for taking the time to do this review and job luck with the new job


  • 5

    Great service service and a great car!

    By Hussain P on 14 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    An absolutely pleasurable experience! Sarah was extremely patient, honest, knowledgeable and informative. The car we bought is in immaculate condition inside and out. Customer service is extremely important when purchasing a car as most of us posses little or no knowledge of cars and are totally reliant on the information we receive from traders. From my experience, EMC came across as one of those very few traders that prioritise customer satisfaction and confidence. I would highly recommend EMC and Sarah and will certainly contact them in future when I require another car.

    Reply from Emc Trading Since 1988 on 23/04/17

    Thank you for taking the time to write such a lovely review and I'm so pleased to hear you are happy with your purchase. I'd also like to thank you for referring your friend to try and find a suitable car for him too. We will do our best to help him and will be in touch when we are next looking for carpets.


  • 5

    Spot on Service

    By Julian A on 02 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant, no pressure, friendly experience. Car was looking immaculate when I picked it up due in part to a full valet compliments of EMC.

    Reply from Emc Trading Since 1988 on 04/04/17

    Thank you for your kind words. I'd love to take credit for a full valet but we actually didn't do this as the car had come to us in such lovely condition from our supplier.


  • 5

    First Rate

    By Martin R on 28 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    My experience of buying a car from EMC was first rate. There was no pressured sales pitch just an open and honest discussion about the car and the process. All the paperwork was in order and processing the purchase was a breeze.

    Reply from Emc Trading Since 1988 on 28/02/17

    Many thanks for taking the time to send this review. It is very much appreciated.


  • 5

    Professional dealings with Emc Trading.

    By John G on 26 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    We found Emc Trading friendly, extremely helpful and very professional with our vehicle purchase.

    Reply from Emc Trading Since 1988 on 28/02/17

    Many thanks for you kind words and for the Champagne: both very much appreciated :)


  • 5

    Professional, trustworthy and friendly.

    By MAX W on 30 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Most refreshing to have a really positive experience with a car dealership. The moment I contacted them I felt confident I could completely trust them and I wasn't disappointed. The cars were all well presented and in excellent condition and I had no hesitation in buying my Audi from them.

    Reply from Emc Trading Since 1988 on 14/02/17

    Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to write your review. It is much appreciated.


  • 5

    A nice Personal touch to Car Sales

    By Geraint G on 26 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    First car bought from a small local dealer in Oxforshire. Made to feel welcome. (Lovely cup of tea) Nice quality of cars. Plus they had the car I was looking for. Car was of a good standard with full service history. I was given plenty of time to inspect the car and to take for a test drive. Car was priced at the right book value. I would definitely recommend and would use EMC car sales again in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent car and customer service!

    By Onick R on 19 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    From the moment I got off the phone with EMC Trading I knew the car was worth checking out. The speaker was extremely helpful and was able to answer and find out about any queries I had over the phone. I was even able to see the car just after hours since I'd already been to see another car. Upon arrival I was greeted by another very helpful and pleasant spokesperson who was kind enough to suggest we go to a well lit area to see the car properly. After our test drive and inspection of the car, I felt more at ease because all my other questions were answered and our interaction just felt very genuine and honest. The car itself was as advertised and the customer service I received from beginning to end was excellent. This includes the after-service, where the private plate on the car had to be switched back to the original. During this brief process I was kept well-informed throughout, and it was all handled very swiftly and professionally.


  • 5

    Positive experience

    By Alec And Jackie W on 18 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Having just bought our replacement car from EMC we were very happy with the customer service we received. A very positive reception when viewing the car. The car was as advertised and more. All in all a very pleasant car buying experience.